Found 9 results.

Sunday October 17, in the Fellowship Hall after the worship service. See Claudia for info. 

Trunk - N - Treat Planning Meeting

See Claudia for info. 

Friday, October 15, 2021

CDC Update on Covid Protocol

The CDC has advised that masks should be worn even by vaccinated individuals while indoors. 

 

Thursday, July 29, 2021

 

Our amazing Praise & Worship Team will be hosting Summer Parking Lot worship concerts three times this summer. Plan to bring a lawn chair and join them for an evening of music and worship. Concessions will be available as a Youth Fundraiser for you to enjoy listening to your favorite praise songs and hymns sitting under the evening stars! This is an excellent opportunity for outreach to our community and friends. Spread the word and invite everyone you know! CDs will be available, too!

  • June 23rd, 7:30 pm
  • July 21st, 7:30 pm
  • August 18th, 7:30 pm

Praise on the Parking Lot

Our amazing Praise & Worship Team will be hosting Summer Parking Lot worship concerts...

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

 

Sunday School Begins

Organization meeting in the fellowship hall Sunday, May 2, 9:45 am

Thursday, April 29, 2021

New Worship Series: God on Film

4/18-"The Great Commission" (Wonder Woman 1984) Matthew 28:16-20
4/25-"Grace for All" (Mulan) John 13:1-20
5/2-"Are You Discouraged?" (Onward) 2 Timothy 1:6-12
5/9-"From Weakness to Strength" (A Quite Place II) 2 Corinthians 12:1-10
 
Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Academy Kids & Faith Prep Spring Charity Drive

Thanks to the generosity of our Academy Kids and Faith Preparatory families, and First United Methodist Church Members we were able to deliver our breakfast items to Sharing Life today!

 

Monday, April 12, 2021

Sign Up for Our Blood Drives

BLOOD DRIVE

First United Methodist Church- Fellowship Hall

300 N. Galloway Ave.

Mesquite, TX 75149

Thursday, May 20, 2021, 1:00 - 7:00 pm

APPOINTMENT NEEDED (no walk-ups)

Wednesday, March 10, 2021